Mt. Baker Banked Slalom Is Over

by The Editors on February 6, 2010


If it’s Superbowl weekend then that only means one thing in snowboarding: the Mt. Baker Legendary Banked Slalom. It is on February 5-7, 2009.

Today Temple Cummins won his fourth Mt. Baker Legendary Banked Slalom (only Terje Haakonson has won more (5)) and Maelle Ricker won her fourth pro event in a row. Click the links below for all the results and more info.

Click here for full 2010 qualifying results and click here for the final results (if they are up yet).

[Link: Mt. Baker Legendary Banked Slalom and Yobeat]

Previous post:

Next post: