Hard Luck Holiday 2017

by The Editors on November 6, 2017

Hard Luck Bearings Holiday 2017 features Team Go Fast riders: Louie Lopez, Wes Kremer, Ronnie Sandoval, Jon Dickson, Figgy, Nuge, Jeff Grosso, Oscar Navarro, Jason Jessee, Riley Hawk, Alex Horn, Brandon Westgate, Sammy Baca, Mike Anderson, Rick Fabro, Greyson Fletcher, Tom Remillard, Jake Reuter, Sage Elsesser, Zered Bassett, Chris Cope and Robbie Russo. Phew. That was some list. Now watch the vid.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: